Team8s Data Deletion Policy
Team8s’ Data Deletion Policy (“Deletion Policy”) describes how our Subscribers’ Data is deleted in connection with the cancellation or termination of an Account within the team8s Services detailed herein. This Policy does not apply to data that resides in Non-Team8s Services managed and hosted by third parties.
Account Cancellation or Termination
Unless otherwise noted, one (1) day after your Account is cancelled or terminated; an automated process will begin that permanently deletes your Data. Once commenced, this process cannot be reversed and your Data will be permanently deleted.
Expedited Service Data Deletion
We do not offer expedited deletion of Data. Except as otherwise noted, all Data is deleted according to the schedule presented above.